[Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

All Stuff regarding Note9 will be discussed here

ARE YOU SATISIFED WITH PIE?

YES
6
100%
NO
0
No votes
BUGGY AF
0
No votes
LOOKS CRAP
0
No votes
I am not installing pie
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 6

User avatar
Matrix_Usman
Site Admin
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:18 pm
Location: Sadu Arab
Contact:

Re: [Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

Post by Matrix_Usman » Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:34 am

Napolion wrote:
Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:00 am
I see that they uploaded it to the archives. Thank you. Now I download it
I don't understand archive and your sentence please elaborate it

biyolog4472
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:11 am

Re: [Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

Post by biyolog4472 » Wed Jan 16, 2019 12:29 am

New Stockrom Android 9 United
ADMIN EDIT: LINK REMOVED

JesusMariaSanchez
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:27 pm

Re: [Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

Post by JesusMariaSanchez » Fri Feb 01, 2019 10:30 am

Good job!!

Rolandyip
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2018 12:33 pm

Re: [Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

Post by Rolandyip » Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:54 pm

Hello add me telegram roland yip2 is me,,,

JesusMariaSanchez
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:27 pm

Re: [Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

Post by JesusMariaSanchez » Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:48 pm

..CSA7 for N960F??

User avatar
Matrix_Usman
Site Admin
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:18 pm
Location: Sadu Arab
Contact:

Re: [Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

Post by Matrix_Usman » Mon Feb 11, 2019 2:26 pm

JesusMariaSanchez wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:48 pm
..CSA7 for N960F??
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=7

JesusMariaSanchez
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:27 pm

Re: [Oficial Pie]9.0][Note 9][ONE UI][N960F][BETA6]

Post by JesusMariaSanchez » Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:20 am

Not CSA7 for SD install?